Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cantina Loco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cantina Loco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Latoyapeoples15 1 day ago

Skirt Steak

The best skirt steak taco in Buffalo very flavorful and tasty, the sauce is amazing all the flavors go together perfectly๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Sarahturano1 28 days ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

best thing i ever ate!!! love this place and such great deals tues-thurs for happy hour. will definitely be back

Chri Hiltoncadet23s 30 days ago

Steak & Cheese

The Steak and Cheese Burrito always has me coming back to Cantina Loco. NO ONE, I mean NO ONE does it better in Buffalo. The steak is always cooked to perfection and the combination of spices makes this a dish you can't beat. Cantina Loco will forever have my heart, wallet and stomach because of this dish.

Ejold5885 about 1 month ago

Pineapple & Ginger

This is seriously my favorite cocktail in general and at any restaurant in Buffalo!!! I love Cantina! My husband says that if someone asked me to go to Cantina while I was on my death bed- I'd find a way to get up and go! lol

Marrap80 about 2 months ago

California Fish Taco

I can't give a review on just 1 food item. Every dish I've had @cantinaloco has been amazing! Nachos locos, ALL of the taco dishes, bacon and scallion quesadia, the delicious desserts khalua rice pudding ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ I am so glad this local business is still open through the covid 19 pandemic stresses. It is my go to night out spot, my favorite yummy at home take-out.

Samanthacarrie1231 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Best chicken quesadilla in the city, hands down !!! highly recommend along with their margaritas and queso.

Eika 4 months ago

Carnitas

the best steak tacos I have ever had plus I just really enjoy the vibe nice staff great drinks amazing food one of my favorite places in the city

Joer0616 4 months ago

Honey

The Honey Margarita is amazing! Best ive ever had

Sportsman811 4 months ago

Chicken

The chicken burrito at Cantina is easily the best in WNY and the best I've ever had. The way the cheese is melted on the base of the tortilla before adding the ingredients adds an extra layer of deliciousness. I wished I lived next door so I could have one every day.

Sabregirl421 4 months ago

California Fish Taco

beat fish tacos in buffalo

Doug 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Amazing taste with steak throughout the entire burrito. A great dish for a hungry person , pairs well with a cold beer and a starter of salsa and chips. Enjoy

Jilliandevine 5 months ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

I've tried the chicken cheese and avocado quesadilla many times! I rave about it to friends. Hands down the best quesadilla I've ever had. I truthfully crave it! Cantina Loco also has the most amazing margaritas, guacamole, and such a fun atmosphere (inside and patio)! Cannot wait until it opens back up again. Missing Cantina Loco!!

Connieski1 5 months ago

Vegetarian

food is always fresh and tasty. Portions are just right making a meal here always affordable. Love the bustle of the place. The decor is fun to take in as well. Always take tequila recommendation from the bartender; can't go wrong.

Brandipierce2016 5 months ago

Bean and Rice

The best in buffalo!!! The black beans are to die for sweet and tasty!

Nicoleabruzzino 5 months ago

Honey

The Honey Margarita at Cantina is evenly sweet and sour, and has what I consider hints of lavender and vanilla that linger after every sip. Perfection in a glass!

Geovairah 5 months ago

California Fish Taco

The California Fish Taco is AMAZING! I've been on a journey to eat less poultry and red meat the last few months for my personal health. I used to always get the chicken or steak burritos (also very good!) but upon trying the fish taco I realized I need not look any further. Thanks, CFT! ๐Ÿ’ž

Makuebs 5 months ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

This quesadilla is the best I've ever had! I can't wait until everything is open again so I can be sitting on the patio eating this and drinking a prickly pear marg. Always my favorite start to summer.

Andreas 5 months ago

Bacon & Scallion

Every time I order from here I make sure to get the Bacon and Scallion quesadilla, either as an appetizer or my main dish. It is always extremely filling and just as delicious. I recommend it to anyone who comes here!

Vicki 6 months ago

Nachos Locos

If you don't order these then you've made a mistake. These nachos beat all other nachos the world over! They're almost too good to share but thankfully there's plenty to go around!

Jlcolwell5 6 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Utterly fantastic and my favorite food from any restaurant that I've ever been to (and I've been to nearly every downtown restaurant). Heavy portion size, amazing taste. Once saved me from getting wasted on my birthday because I forgot to eat anything before taking a few shots. Would recommend, even for those who plan to stay sober.

Brenda 2 days ago

California Fish Taco

Best fish taco! The tortilla is amazing, fish is crispy, and huge portions. Love this!

Jwagner7 29 days ago

Bacon & Scallion

MY FAVORITE QUESEDILLLA EVER

Laura about 1 month ago

Nachos Locos

Amazing nacho platter. I need to order it every time I go to the restaurant!

Ahomer14 about 1 month ago

Spicy Jalapeno

Food, drinks, and service are always great!

Celkhechen59 2 months ago

California Fish Taco

Most amazing service. The service is almost as good as the food! Can't wait to go back

Kathleen 3 months ago

California Fish Taco

Amazing! Cantina Loco is one of my favorites. I am never disappointed. Really great food. Fresh Mexican style.

Agardnerdandridge 4 months ago

California Fish Taco

The best fish taco i ever had, very fresh and crisp too perfection, the toppings was fresh as well, the portion size was awesome because it was fulfilling and presented like a meal....... big ups #cantinaloco

Austyn L 4 months ago

Salsa

This salad is so light and healthy that you'll be thinking about it for days after you eat it. The first time I had this salad I was blown away with the flavors inside the bowl. If I'm feeling like I need some clean eating, I'll get the salad. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu honestly.

Josh Rogan 4 months ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

Every time I go here I tell my self to try something new. BUT this is so good I just end up getting agin!! Highly recommend!

Vaden17 4 months ago

Chicken

Chicken enchiladas i eat them take out or ine in. I have never been disappointed. I have all my family and friends eating them aswell as other things on the menu they end up ordering and taking home.

Laura 4 months ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

my FAVORITE quesadilla of all time! definitely not like a lot of other ones that are sad and thin. work of art

Hipoltry2 5 months ago

Skirt Steak

One of my favorite steak tacos in the city. The housemade hot sauce pairs perfectly with it.

Sbonito1 5 months ago

Koreatown

The Koreatown taco is my absolute favorite! I have been an avid CantinaLoco lover for years- their take out did NOT disappoint! Just as good as if I was eating it in the restaurant!

Beth 5 months ago

Cheese and Vegetable

The most delicious blend of veggies and cheese stuffed light tender Tortilla.

Bauchvanessa 5 months ago

Spicy Jalapeno

I went there for a birthday dinner like two years when we were allowed to sit next to each other less than six feet apart. I've eaten here before so I knew I was eatin good tonight. After settling in my seat, I glanced upon the cocktail menu and saw a SPICY JALAPENO MARGARITA. I was like, bet Imma get this draaaank and totally forget how I will regret it 12 hours later when I inevitably make poor choices from the tequila and for my bowels from the jalapenos coursing through my digestive tract but hey, it's definitely worth a try. This place has never steered me wrong before. This drink is what I like to call reckless abandon in a tall glass rimmed with salt and lime. It should be criminal to make something so brave, yet so controversial. It was delicious, cold, and served with a smile. It burned going down in the best way possible, like when you Nair your bits and get that FRESH SMOOTH FEEL. Needless to say, I had three more and then the rest of the night was a blur. So folks, if you're looking to flirt with the devil you should definitely order one of these bad boys.

Geovairah 5 months ago

California Fish Taco

The California Fish Taco is AMAZING! I've been on a journey to eat less poultry and red meat the last few months for my personal health. I used to always get the chicken or steak burritos (also very good!) but upon trying the fish taco I realized I need not look any further. Thanks, CFT! ๐Ÿ’ž

Koolronan 5 months ago

Chicken

Order from Cantina Loco all the time! Everything they make is always amazing! Never had a bad meal!

Vicki 6 months ago

Enchiladas

SO good! You'll need to have a friend carry you home because you'll be so full from eating the giant portion size. You could have saved some to take home, but you just. couldn't. stop. Typically beans and rice are just a filler side... not these. The beans are so flavorful and delicious! Highly recommend this dish!

Eeezhere 6 months ago

Skirt Steak

The steak was tender and flavorful,tacos were amazing.large portions,i got full.love this place.

Yennga 6 months ago

Koreatown

The Koreatown is so flavorful! I get this every time I go there because it's so amazing I always say I'll try something different next time but nope I can't resist getting it! Everyone needs it you won't be sorry



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA