Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cantina Loco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cantina Loco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paul about 1 month ago

Nachos Locos

Huge portion served on a baking pan. Roasted under a broiler to melt the cheese ever so perfectly. Fresh ingredients make these nachos the best in the city.

Tmuraca 3 months ago

Koreatown

Talk about a lot of flavors. This is by far my favorite dish on the menu and an instant classic. The sauce is something that you don't expect at first but both smells and tastes equally wonderful. A+

Alexandria 4 months ago

Chicken, Cheese and Avocado

This is my absolute favorite/go-to item from Cantina. Can't say enough good things. So cheesy and delicious. :)

Latoyapeoples15 4 months ago

Skirt Steak

The best skirt steak taco in Buffalo very flavorful and tasty, the sauce is amazing all the flavors go together perfectly😋😋😋

Sarahturano1 5 months ago

Chicken, Cheese, & Avocado

best thing i ever ate!!! love this place and such great deals tues-thurs for happy hour. will definitely be back

Skippyromeo 3 months ago

California Fish Taco

Absolutely delicious. A delightful, flavorful fish taco. I felt like I was back in Cali when I tried it!

Camhotto 4 months ago

"Dirty" Dozen Burritos Pack

Burritos here are crazy good. Cantina Loco is THE place to go for Mexican food in the 716.

Jelenaristic2526 4 months ago

Carnitas Style Pulled Pork

These are ALL the reasons you MUST visit Cantina Loco if you have not been already; 1. Gourmet Mexican Food. The dishes are all decidedly Mexican but with Cantina Loco's gourmet twist. My husband and my favourites are The Pork Belly Tacos and the Chicken with Mole - both on the Features Menu this month. The ingredients are always mouthwateringly fresh so each dish is overflowing with flavour. The Pork Belly tacos come with the most tender pork in a sweet and smokey sauce that is freshly cut with a hint of wasabi and topped with fresh lettuce and tomato for a very 3 dimensional experience in each bite. The Chicken Mole was equally impressive. Again the chicken was the most tender and juicy you're likely to find anywhere covered in a very generous helping of a mole that was nuanced and also bursting with flavour. If you like Mole...this is a must try! The serving sizes are also ample! 2. Very boozy premium drinks. As interesting and excellent as each drink is - my personal favourites are the spiked horchata and the smokey margarita, which are as generously full of alcohol as they are impressive. You get more than what you pay for each and every time at Cantina Loco and with class. 3. The atmosphere is both both down to earth and upscale. It's a cool place with an earthy feel and funky decor. 4. The service is friendly, warm and engaging. We love all the bartenders and all the waitstaff have always equally made us feel at home, but our go to guy is Tim. And no, no one paid me to write this review....LOL! I just love this place this much! <3

Brenda 4 months ago

California Fish Taco

Best fish taco! The tortilla is amazing, fish is crispy, and huge portions. Love this!

Jwagner7 5 months ago

Bacon & Scallion

MY FAVORITE QUESEDILLLA EVER



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA